Our Qualifications

 

 

 

Charles Dixon and the team of Dixon & Company have been guiding clients through various stages of their financial lives.  This unique group consists of two specialties:  a registered CPA firm and a financial services firm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Ray Dixon, President

Certified Public Accountant, Personal Financial Specialist                

Lamar University, BBA

cdixon@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas D. Grayson, Financial Advisor*

Certified Fund Specialist

Ohio State University, BS

University of Michigan, MAT

University of Texas at Austin, PhD

tgrayson@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Robertson, Financial Consultant*

Insurance and Investments

Georgia Southern University, BBA

probertson@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Webb, Registered Assistant*

mwebb@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Stout, Registered Assistant*

mstout@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Travis L. Keeter, CPA**

Texas A&M University 

tkeeter@dixonco.com

 

 

 

Valerie Martin, EA**

vmartin@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

Leah Squyres, Event Coordinator/ Accounting Assistant/ Non-Registered Assistant**

lsquyres@dixonco

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Ford, Administrative Assistant**

 

 

Scharlotte Hutchinson, Non-Registered Assistant**

shutchinson@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

  *Registered Assistants are registered with SagePoint Financial, Inc.

**Not registered with SagePoint Financial, Inc.

 

Print Friendly and PDF