Our Qualifications

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Dixon and the team of Dixon & Company have been guiding clients through various stages of their financial lives.  This unique group consists of two divisions:  a registered CPA firm and a financial services firm.

Neither Sagepoint Financial, Inc. nor its representatives provide tax or legal advice. Please consult with your tax or legal professional. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Ray Dixon, President

Certified Public Accountant, Personal Financial Specialist                

Lamar University, BBA

cdixon@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Stout, Registered Assistant*

mstout@dixonco.com

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chandra Burns, Registered Assistant*

cburns@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bilal Siddiqui, CPA**

bsiddiqui@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katelan Roberts**

Tax Preparer

kroberts@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leah Squyres, Event Coordinator/ Accounting Assistant/ Non-Registered Assistant**

lsquyres@dixonco

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Gehring, Administrative Assistant**

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scharlotte Hutchinson, Non-Registered Assistant**

shutchinson@dixonco.com

 

 

 

 

 

  *Registered Assistants are registered with SagePoint Financial, Inc.

**Not registered with SagePoint Financial, Inc.

 

Print Friendly and PDF